ARCA Menards Series – LUCAS Oil 200 Entry List

Cars race during the Lucas Oil 200 Driven by General Tire for the ARCA Menards Series at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach Florida on February 13, 2021. (Adam Glanzman/NASCAR)

The ARCA Menards Series ushers in their 70th season next week at Daytona International Speedway as the series hit the high banks for the LUCAS Oil 200.

Thirty-Six drivers are entered into the race. All drivers will qualify for the race.

Drivers Rajah Caruth, Parker Chase Toni Breidinger, Amber Balcaen, Max Gutierrez, Greg Van Alst, Ryan Huff, Christian Rosem Daniel Dye, Mason Diaz, Andy Jankowiakm, Bryce Haugeberg, Brayton Laster, and Zachary Tinkle will all make their ARCA Menards Series Debute at Daytona International Speedway.