2022 NASCAR Cup Series Race Results

DATEEVENTENTRYPRACTICELINEUPRESULTS
Sunday, Feb. 6 Busch Light CLASH @
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
ENTRYPRACTICELINEUPRESULTS
Thursday, Feb. 17Bluegreen Vacations Duels @
Daytona International Speedway
Sunday, Feb. 20Daytona 500 @
Daytona International Speedway
Sunday, Feb. 27 Wise Power 400 @
Auto Club Speedway
Sunday, Mar. 6 Pennzoil 400 @
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sunday, Mar. 13 Ruoff Mortgage 500k @
Phoenix Raceway
Sunday, Mar. 20 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 @
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sunday, Mar. 27 EchoPark Automotive Texas Grand Prix @
Circuit of the Americas
Sunday, Apr. 3 Toyota Owners 400 @
Richmond Raceway
Saturday, Apr. 9 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 @
Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, Apr. 17 Food City Dirt Race @
Bristol Motor Speedway – DIRT
Sunday, Apr. 24 GEICO 500 @
Talladega Superspeedway
Sunday, May 1 Drydene 400 @
Dover Motor Speedway
Sunday, May 8TBA @
Darlington Raceway
Sunday, May 15TBA @
Kansas Speedway
Sunday, May 22NASCAR All-Star Open @
Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, May 22NASCAR All-Star Race @
Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, May 29Coca-Cola 600 @
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sunday, Jun. 5TBA @
World Wide Technology Raceway
Sunday, Jun. 12Toyota / Save Mart 350 @
Sonoma Raceway
Sunday, Jun. 26Ally 400 @
Nashville Superspeedway
Sunday, Jul. 3 Kiwk Trip 250 @
Road America
Sunday, Jul. 10Quaker State 400 @
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sunday, Jul. 17TBA @
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sunday, Jul. 24 TBA @
Pocono Raceway
Sunday, Jul. 31Verizon 200 at the Brickyard @
Indianapolis Motor Speedway – RC
Sunday, Aug. 7FireKeepers Casino 400 @
Michigan International Speedway
Sunday, Aug. 14Federated Auto Parts 400 @
Richmond Raceway
Sunday, Aug. 21TBA @
Watkins Glen International
Saturday, Aug. 27Coke Zero Sugar 400 @
Daytona International Speedway
Sunday, Sept. 4Southern 500 @
Darlington Raceway
Sunday, Sept. 11Hollywood Casino 400 @
Kansas Speedway
Saturday, Sept. 17Bass Pro Shops Night Race @
Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, Sept. 25Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 @
Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, Oct. 2YellaWood 500 @
Talladega Superspeedway
Sunday, Oct. 9Bank of America ROVAL 400 @
Charlotte Motor Speedway – ROVAL
Sunday, Oct. 16South Point 400 @
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sunday, Oct. 23Dixie Vodka 400 @
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Sunday, Oct. 30Xfinity 500 @
Martinsville Raceway
Sunday, Nov. 6 NASCAR CUP SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP RACE @
Phoenix Raceway