2022 ARCA Menards Series Schedules

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV / LIVE STREAM
Saturday, Feb. 19 @ 1:30pmLUCAS Oil 200Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Friday, Mar. 11 @ 7:30pmGeneral Tire 150Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ 1:00pmGeneral Tire 200Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Saturday, May 14 @ 2:00pmDutch Boy 150Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Saturday, May 28 @ 6:00pmGeneral Tire 150Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ 9:00pmCalypso Lemonade 150Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ 8:00pmZinsser SmartCoat 200 Berlin Raceway
Marne, MI
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ 10:00pmMenards 250Elko Speedway
Elko New Market, MN
MAVTV / FloRacing
Friday, Jul. 8 @ 5:00pmDawn 150Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Friday, Jul. 22 @ 6:30pmGeneral Tire 200Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Friday, Jul. 29 @ 6:30pmReese’s 200Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park
Brownsburg, IN
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ 6:00pmHenry Ford Health System 200Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
MAVTV / FloRacing
Friday, Aug. 19 @ 6:00pmTBAWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ 2:00pmAllen Crowe 100Springfield Mile
Springfield, IL
MAVTV / FloRacing
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ 3:00pmSprecher 150Milwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis, WI
MAVTV / FloRacing
Sunday, Sept. 4 @ 9:00pmTBADuQuoin State Fairgrounds
Du Quoin, IL
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Sept. 10 @ 7:00pmTBAKansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
MAVTV / FloRacing
Thursday, Sept. 15 @ 6:30pmBush’s Beans 200Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
FS1 / FOX Sports App
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ 7:00pmFall Classic 200Salem Speedway
Salem, IN
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Oct. 8 @ 4:00pm Shore Lunch 200Toledo Speedway
Toledo, OH
MAVTV / FloRacing
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Tuesday, Feb. 15 @ 7:30pmRace to Stop Suicide 200New Smyrna Speedway
New Smyrna Beach, FL
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Mar. 19 @ 5:00pmPensacola 2005 Flags Speedway
Pensacola, FL
USA / FloRacing
Friday, Apr. 29 @ 5:30pmGeneral Tire 125Dover Motor Speedway
Dover, DE
USA / FloRacing
Saturday. May 7 @ 8:30pmMusic City 200 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
USA / FloRacing
Saturday. Jun. 11 @ 9:00pmCalypso Lemonade 150Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA
MAVTV / FloRacing
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ 3:00pmSprecher 150Milwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis, WI
MAVTV / FloRacing
Thursday, Sept. 15 @ 6:30pmBush’s Beans 200Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
FS1 / FOX Sports App
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Friday, Mar. 11 @ 7:30pmGeneral Tire 150Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
MAVTV / FloRacing
Saturday, Mar. 26 @ 10:00pmNAPA Auto Parts 150Irwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ 10:00pmNAPA Auto Parts 150Kern County Raceway Park
Bakersfield, CA
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ 7:30pmTBAPortland Speedway
Portland, OR
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ 2:30pmGeneral Tire 200Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma, CA
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ 10:00pmTBAIrwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ 9:30pmTBAEvergreen Speedway
Monroe, WA
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Sept. 3 @ 8:00pmTBAPortland Speedway
Portland, OR
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ 9:30pmNAPA AutoCare 150All American Speedway
Roseville, CA
USA / FloRacing
Friday, Oct. 14 @ 11:30pmStar Nursery 150Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
USA / FloRacing
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ 10:00pmTBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
USA / FloRacing