2022 ARCA Menards Series Schedules

THESE ARE TENTATIVE SCHEDULES COMPILED FROM RACE TRACK WEBSITES THAT HAVE ANNOUCNED THEIR 2022 RACE SCHEDULES. THE OFFICIAL SCHEDULES ARE USUALLY RELEASED IN EARLY DECEMBER.

** Sioux Chief Showdown

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Saturday, Feb. 13 @ 1:30pmTBADaytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
TBA
Friday, Mar. 12 @ 7:30pmTBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ 1pmTBATalladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
TBA
Saturday, May 1 @ 1:30pmTBAKansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
TBA
Saturday, May 22 @ 8pmTBAToledo Speedway
Toledo, OH
TBA
Saturday, May 29 @ 7pmTBACharlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
TBA
Friday, Jun. 4 @ 6pmTBAMid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH
TBA
Friday, Jun. 25 @ 6pmTBAPocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ 10pmTBAElko Speedway
Elko New Market, MN
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ 8pmTBABerlin Raceway
Marne, MI
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ 9pmTBAIowa Speedway
Newton, IA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ 8pmTBAWinchester Speedway
Winchester, IN
TBA
Friday, Aug. 6 @ 6pmTBAWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
TBA
Friday, Aug. 20 @ 6pmTBAMichigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
TBA
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ 2:30pmTBAIllinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
TBA
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ 3pmTBAMilwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis, WI
TBA
Sunday, Sept. 5 @ 9pmTBADuQuoin State Fairgrounds
Du Quoin, IL
TBA
Thursday, Sept. 16 @ 6:30pmTBABristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ 8pmTBASalem Speedway
Salem, IN
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 23 @ 7:30pmTBAKansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
TBA
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Monday, Feb. 8 @ 10:30 pmTBANew Smyrna Speedway
New Smyrna Beach, FL
TBA
Saturday, Feb. 27 @ 4pmTBA5 Flags Speedway
Pensacola, FL
TBA
Saturday, May 8 @ 1pmTBANashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
TBA
Friday, May 14 @ 5pmTBADover International Speedway
Dover, DE
TBA
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ 4pmTBASouthern National Motorsports Park
Kenly, NC
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ 9pmTBAIowa Speedway
Newton, IA
TBA
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ 3pmTBAMilwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis,
TBA
Thursday, Sept. 16 @ 6:30pmTBABristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
TBA
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Friday, Mar. 12 @ 7:30pmTBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
TBA
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ 5pmTBASonoma Raceway
Sonoma, CA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ 10pmTBAIrwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ 10:30pmTBAColorado National Speedway
Dacono, CO
TBA
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ 10pmTBAIrwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
TBA
Saturday, Sept. 11 @ TBDTBAPortland Speedway
Portland, OR
TBA
Thursday, Sept. 23 @ 10pmTBABullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 9 @ 10pmTBAAll American Speedway
Roseville, CA
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 6 @ 3pmTBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
TBA