2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV / RADIO
Saturday, Feb. 19 @ TBABeef. It’s What’s For Dinner. 300Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
TBA
Saturday, Feb. 26 @ TBAProduction Alliance Group 300Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, CA
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 5 @ TBAAlsco Uniforms 300Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 12 @ TBATBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 19 @ TBATBAAtlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 26 @ TBAPit Boss 250Circuit of the Americas
Austin, TX
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 2 @ TBAToyota Care 250Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
TBA
Friday, Apr. 8 @ TBATBAMartinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ TBAAg-Pro 300Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ TBATBADover International Speedway
Dover, DE
TBA
Saturday, May 7 @ TBATBADarlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
TBA
Saturday, May 21 @ TBATBATexas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
TBA
Saturday, May 28 @ TBAAlsco Uniforms 300Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
TBA
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ TBATBAPortland International Raceway
Portland, OR
TBA
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ TBATennessee Lottery 250Nashville Superspeedway
Lebanon, TN
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ TBAHenry 180Road America
Plymouth, WI
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ TBATBAAtlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ TBATBANew Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, NH
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ TBATBAPocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
TBA
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ TBATBAIndianapolis Motor Speedway – RC
Indianapolis, IN
TBA
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ TBATBAMichigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
TBA
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ TBATBAWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
TBA
Friday, Aug. 26 @ TBATBADaytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
TBA
Saturday, Sept. 3 @ TBASports Clips Haircuts VFW 200Darlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
TBA
Saturday, Sept. 10 @ TBAKansas Lottery 300Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
TBA
Friday, Sept. 16 @ TBAFood City 300Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
TBA
Saturday, Sept. 24 @ TBATBATexas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ TBATBATalladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 8 @ TBADrive for the Cure 400Charlotte Motor Speedway – ROVAL
Concord, NC
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 15 @ TBAAlsco Uniforms 302Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ TBAContender Boats 250Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 29 @ TBATBAMartinsville Raceway
Ridgeway, VA
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ TBATBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
TBA