2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV / RADIO
Saturday, Feb. 19 @ 5:00pmBeef. It’s What’s For Dinner. 300Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Feb. 26 @ 5:00pmProduction Alliance Group 300Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, CA
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Mar. 5 @ 4:30pmAlsco Uniforms 300Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Mar. 12 @ 4:30pmTBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Mar. 19 @ 5:00pmNalley Cars 250Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Mar. 26 @ 4:30pmPit Boss 250Circuit of the Americas
Austin, TX
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Apr. 2 @ 1:30pmToyota Care 250Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
FS1 / MRN
Friday, Apr. 8 @ 7:30pmTBAMartinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ 4:00pmAg-Pro 300Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
FOX / MRN
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ 1:30pmTBADover Motor Speedway
Dover, DE
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, May 7 @ 1:30pmTBADarlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, May 21 @ 1:30pmTBATexas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, May 28 @ 1:00pmAlsco Uniforms 300Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ 4:30pmTBAPortland International Raceway
Portland, OR
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ 3:30pmTennessee Lottery 250Nashville Superspeedway
Lebanon, TN
USA / MRN
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ 2:30pmHenry 180Road America
Plymouth, WI
USA / MRN
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ 5:00pmAlsco Uniforms 250Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
USA / PRN
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ 2:30pmTBANew Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, NH
USA / PRN
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ 5:00pmTBAPocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
USA / MRN
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ 3:30pmPennzoil 150 at the BrickyardIndianapolis Motor Speedway – RC
Indianapolis, IN
NBC / IMS
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ 3:30pmTBAMichigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
USA / MRN
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ 3:00pmTBAWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
USA / MRN
Friday, Aug. 26 @ 7:30pmWawa 250Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
USA / MRN
Saturday, Sept. 3 @ 3:00pmSports Clips Haircuts VFW 200Darlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
USA / MRN
Saturday, Sept. 10 @ 3:00pmKansas Lottery 300Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
USA / MRN
Friday, Sept. 16 @ 7:30pmFood City 300Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
USA / PRN
Saturday, Sept. 24 @ 3:30pmAndy’s Frozen Custard 300Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
USA / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ 4:00pmSPARKS 300Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
USA / MRN
Saturday, Oct. 8 @ 3:00pmTBACharlotte Motor Speedway – ROVAL
Concord, NC
NBC / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 15 @ 3:00pmAlsco Uniforms 302Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
NBC / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ 4:30pmContender Boats 250Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
USA / MRN
Saturday, Oct. 29 @ 3:00pmTBAMartinsville Raceway
Ridgeway, VA
NBC / MRN
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ 6:00pmNASCAR XFINITY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP RACEPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
USA / MRN