NASCAR Most Popular Driver Voting Now Open

The National Motorsports Press Association’s most popular driver voting is now open on for the NASCAR Cup Series, NASCAR Xfinity Series, and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

There have been 20 winners of the most popular driver award in the NASCAR Cup Series, with Bill Elliott winning the most at 16 awards.

Chase Elliott will be going for his fourth consecutive most popular driver of the year award in 2022.

Justin Allgaier and Zane Smith won the awards in 2021 for the NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series.

You can vote for your favorite driver daily through December 1st at 11 am EST.