JD Motorsports Announces Drivers, Numbers and Team Members for 2020

JD Motorsports Announced on Monday the drivers, numbers, and crew chiefs for the 2020 NASCAR Xfinity season.

The team welcome’s two new full time drivers in Jessie Little, and David Starr. The team will race three cars full time, and now the fourth entry (the No. 15) will race on a part time basis.

The original number for JD Motorsports, No.01 will switch to No.6 with new driver David Starr in 2020.

The part time drivers include Jeffery Earnhardt, BJ McLeod, Colby Howard, and Robby Lyons.