FOX Announces Roster of Driver Analysts for 2021 Xfinity and Truck Races

Furthering its innovative move to feature active NASCAR drivers as guest analysts in the FOX NASCAR broadcast booth, FOX Sports again has assembled an all-star cast of competitors for its 2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race telecasts.

For Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway (4:30 PM ET on FS1), Joey Logano and Kurt Busch have the call alongside play-by-play announcer Adam Alexander, with pit reporting by Jamie Little and Regan Smith. Austin Dillon calls Friday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Las Vegas (9:00 PM ET on FS1) with Vince Welch and Michael Waltrip.

Beginning with the inaugural “Drivers Only” NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Pocono Raceway in 2017, FOX NASCAR has continued to pair active drivers with Alexander on a weekly basis. FOX Sports has furthered that effort with the addition of NASCAR drivers as guest analysts in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series booth with Welch and Waltrip. In all, FOX Sports features well more than a dozen NASCAR Cup Series drivers, former drivers or crew chiefs throughout the 2021 Xfinity and Camping World Truck Series seasons, with Tony Stewart, Drew Blickensderfer, Tyler Reddick and Daniel Suarez making their first analyst appearance. Additionally, FOX Sports’ “Drivers Only” telecast returns this season at Charlotte Motor Speedway on Saturday, May 29 (1:00 PM ET on FS1), with an on-air driver team to be announced in the near future.

FOX NASCAR driver analyst schedule for 2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series:

Race DateRacePlay-by-PlayAnalyst or Driver Analyst*Driver Analyst*Network/Start Time (ET)
2/12Daytona NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripJamie McMurrayFS1/7:30 PM
2/13Daytona NXSAdam AlexanderClint BowyerTony StewartFS1/5:00 PM
2/19Daytona RC NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripN/AFS1/7:30 PM
2/20Daytona RC NXSAdam AlexanderDrew BlickensderferJoey LoganoFS1/5:00 PM
2/27Miami NXSAdam AlexanderKurt BuschAric AlmirolaFS1/4:30 PM
3/5Las Vegas NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripAustin DillonFS1/9:00 PM
3/6Las Vegas NXSAdam AlexanderJoey LoganoKurt BuschFS1/4:30 PM
3/13Phoenix NXSAdam AlexanderJoey LoganoDaniel SuarezFS1/5:30 PM
3/20Atlanta NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripRyan BlaneyFS1/2:30 PM
3/20Atlanta NXSAdam AlexanderRyan BlaneyTyler ReddickFS1/5:00 PM
3/27Bristol NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripJoey LoganoFS1/8:00 PM
4/9Martinsville NXSAdam AlexanderRyan BlaneyAustin DillonFS1/8:00 PM
4/17Richmond NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripTBDFS1/1:30 PM
4/24Talladega NXSAdam AlexanderJoey LoganoTBDFOX/4:00 PM
5/1Kansas NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripTBDFS1/7:30 PM
5/7Darlington NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripTBDFS1/7:30 PM
5/8Darlington NXSAdam AlexanderKevin HarvickBubba WallaceFS1/1:00 PM
5/15Dover NXSAdam AlexanderBrad KeselowskiTBDFS1/1:30 PM
5/22COTA NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripTBDFS1/1:00 PM
5/22COTA NXSAdam AlexanderBubba WallaceTBDFS1/4:00 PM
5/28Charlotte NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripTBDFS1/8:30 PM
5/29Charlotte NXS “Drivers Only”TBATBATBAFS1/1:00 PM
6/5Mid-Ohio NXSAdam AlexanderMichael WaltripJamie McMurrayFS1/1:00 PM
6/12Texas NCWTSVince WelchMichael WaltripJoey LoganoFS1/1:00 PM
6/12Texas NXSAdam AlexanderJoey LoganoBrad KeselowskiFS1/4:00 PM

— FOX Sports —