Miller Lite to Return to Team Penske Racing for One Race in 2020

It was announced by Team Penske Racing on twitter moments ago, that long time sponsor, Miller Lite, will return in 2020 for one race at the Coca-Cola 600.

Is Alex Bowman in Sponsorship Trouble?

The team is still in search of sponsorship for about 30 - 32 races for the 2020 season which is to get underway in almost two week.

Joey Gase Returning to Rick Ware Racing for Full Cup Season

Rick Ware Racing welcomes back Joey Gase to the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series lineup. Starting at the season opener in February at Daytona International Speedway, Gase will be piloting one of the RWR entries for The DAYTONA 500.

NASCAR Updates Teams On Starting Order & Pit Road Procedures

NASCAR announced Tuesday afternoon a new procedure for setting the field for the races at Darlington and Charlotte later this month.

CITGARD to Sponsor John Hunter Nemechek in Selected Races for 2020

CITGARD, a member of the CITGO Petroleum Corporation family of brands, will return to Front Row Motorsports (FRM) for the 2020 season, expanding its partnership on the No. 38 Ford Mustang driven by NASCAR Cup Series Rookie-of-the-Year contender, John Hunter Nemechek.

Ryan Blaney Wins by Inches for Crazy Talladega Finish

An event that began with a massive show of support for Bubba Wallace ended with one of Wallace’s best friends, Ryan Blaney, celebrating in Victory Lane for the second straight race at Talladega Superspeedway.

Rain Delay Puts Stress on Teams as they Prepare for Vegas

"We are still working on what our plans are, we are really strapped for time, thankfully the cars are ready at the shop, but this will be a quick turnaround"

Kyle Larson Dominates Chili Bowl Nationals for Second Consecutive Victory

It took 13-years for Kyle Larson to win the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire, but it only took one to add a second Golden Driller to his trophy case as the California shoe led start to finish in Saturday’s 55-lap championship event.

Dixie Vodka to Sponsor Cole Custer for Multiple Races in 2021

After a rookie season in which Cole Custer scored his first career NASCAR Cup Series victory and advanced to the playoffs, the driver of the No. 41 Ford Mustang for Stewart-Haas Racing is raising the bar in 2021 by partnering with Dixie Vodka.

NASCAR Top Three Series to All Race in One Day for First Time

For the first time in history, all three of NASCAR's top three series (Cup Series, Xfinity Series, and Gander RV & Outdoor Truck Series) will compete on the same day at the same track, Pocono Raceway this Sunday.