ARCA East Series – Race to Stop Suicide 200 Entry List

Taylor Gray, Sammy Smith and Max Gutierrez race to the finish in the 2021 ARCA Menards Series East season-opener at Florida’s New Smyrna Speedway (Adam Glanzman/NASCAR)

The ARCA Menards East Series will start their 2022 season as the series will hit the short track at New Symrna Speedway for the Race to Stop Suicide 200 to kick off Daytona Speedwayweeks.

Sixteen drivers are entered into the race, nine of the drivers planning double duty this week racing at both New Symrna Speedway and just down the road to the big track at Daytona Interntional Speedway for the ARCA Menards Series start of the season.

Drivers Steve Austin, Christian Rose, Logan Misuraca, Tony Cosentino, Zachary Tinkle, Donald Theetge, Caleb Costner, Leland Honeyman will all make their ARCA East Series debut.