2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV / RADIO
Saturday, Feb. 13 @ 5:00 p.m.Beef. It’s What’s For Dinner. 300Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Feb. 20 @
5:00 p.m.
TBADaytona International Speedway – RC
Daytona Beach, FL
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Feb. 27 @
4:30 p.m.
TBAHomestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Mar. 6 @
4:30 p.m.
TBALas Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Mar. 13 @ 5:30 p.m.TBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Mar. 20 @ 5:00 p.m.TBAAtlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
FS1 / PRN
Friday, Apr. 9 @
8:00 p.m.
TBAMartinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ 4:00 p.m.TBATalladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
FOX / MRN
Saturday, May 8 @ 1:00 p.m.TBADarlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, May 15 @ 1:30 p.m.TBADover International Speedway
Dover, DE
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, May 22 @ 4:00 p.m.TBACircuit of the Americas
Austin, TX
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, May 29 @ 1:00 p.m.TBACharlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ 1:00 p.m.TBAMid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH
FS1 / MRN
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ 4:00 p.m.TBATexas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
FS1 / PRN
Saturday, Jun. 19 @
3:30 p.m.
TBANashville Superspeedway
Lebanon, TN
NBCSN / MRN
Sunday, Jun. 27 @
12:00 p.m.
TBAPocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
NBCSN / MRN
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ 2:30 p.m.TBARoad America
Plymouth, WI
NBC / MRN
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ 3:00 p.m.TBAAtlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
NBCSN / PRN
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ 3:00 p.m.TBANew Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, NH
NBCSN / PRN
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ 4:00 p.m.TBAWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
CNBC / ?MRN
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ 4:00 p.m.TBAIndianapolis Motor Speedway – RC
Indianapolis, IN
NBCSN / IMS
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ 3:00 p.m.TBAMichigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
NBCSN / MRN
Friday, Aug. 27 @ 7:30 p.m.TBADaytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
NBCSN / MRN
Saturday, Sept. 4 @ 3:30 p.m.TBADarlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
NBCSN / MRN
Saturday, Sept. 11 @ 2:30 p.m.TBARichmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
NBCSN / MRN
Friday, Sept. 17 @ 7:30 p.m.TBABristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
NBCSN / PRN
Saturday, Sept. 25 @ 7:30 p.m.TBALas Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
NBCSN / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ 4:30 p.m.TBATalladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
NBCSN / MRN
Sunday, Oct. 9 @ 3:00 p.m.TBACharlotte Motor Speedway – ROVAL
Concord, NC
NBC / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 16 @ 3:00 p.m.TBATexas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
NBC / PRN
Saturday, Oct. 23 @ 3:00 p.m.TBAKansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NBC / MRN
Saturday, Oct. 30 @ 6:00 p.m.TBAMartinsville Raceway
Ridgeway, VA
NBCSN / MRN
Saturday, Nov. 6 @ 8:30 p.m.TBAPhoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
NBCSN / MRN