2021 ARCA Menards Series Schedules

** Sioux Chief Showdown

DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Saturday, Feb. 13 @ 1:30pmLucas Oil 200Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
FS1
Friday, Mar. 12 @ 7:30pmGeneral Tire 150Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
MAVTV
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ 1pmGeneral Tire 200Talladega Superspeedway
Lincoln, AL
FS1
Saturday, May 1 @ 1:30pmDutch Boy Paints 150Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
FS1
Saturday, May 22 @ 8pmHerr’s Potato Chips 200Toledo Speedway
Toledo, OH
MAVTV
Saturday, May 29 @ 7pmGeneral Tire 150Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
FS1
Friday, Jun. 4 @ 6pm** Dawn 150Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH
FS1
Friday, Jun. 25 @ 6pmGeneral Tire
#AnywhereIsPossible 200
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
FS1
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ 10pm** Menards 250Elko Speedway
Elko New Market, MN
MAVTV
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ 8pm** Zinsser Smart Coat 200Berlin Raceway
Marne, MI
MAVTV
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ 9pm** Shore Lunch 150Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA
MAVTV
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ 8pm** Calypso Lemonade 200Winchester Speedway
Winchester, IN
MAVTV
Friday, Aug. 6 @ 6pm** Clean Harbors 100 at the GlenWatkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
FS1
Friday, Aug. 20 @ 6pmHenry Ford Health Systems 200Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
MAVTV
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ 2:30pmAllen Crowe Memorial 100Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
MAVTV
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ 3pm** Sprecher 150Milwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis, WI
MAVTV
Sunday, Sept. 5 @ 9pmSouthern Illinois 200DuQuoin State Fairgrounds
Du Quoin, IL
MAVTV
Thursday, Sept. 16 @ 6:30pm** Bush’s Beans 200Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
FS1
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ 8pm**Sioux Chief Powerpex 200Salem Speedway
Salem, IN
MAVTV
Saturday, Oct. 23 @ 7:30pmReese’s 150Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
MAVTV
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Monday, Feb. 8 @ 10:30 pmJeep Beach 175New Smyrna Speedway
New Smyrna Beach, FL
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Feb. 27 @ 4pmPensacola 2005 Flags Speedway
Pensacola, FL
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, May 8 @ 1pmCrosley Record Pressing 200Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
NBC TrackPass
Friday, May 14 @ 5pmGeneral Tire 125 Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ 4pmSouthern National 200Southern National Motorsports Park
Kenly, NC
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ 9pmShore Lunch 150Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA
MAVTV
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ 3pmSprecher 150Milwaukee Mile Speedway
West Allis,
MAVTV
Thursday, Sept. 16 @ 6:30pmBush’s Beans 200Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
FS1
DATE / TIME EST.EVENTTRACKTV
Friday, Mar. 12 @ 7:30pmGeneral Tire 150Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
MAVTV
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ 5pmGeneral Tire 125Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma, CA
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ 10pmNAPA Auto Parts 150Irwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ 10:30pmNAPA Auto Parts 150Colorado National Speedway
Dacono, CO
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ 10pmNAPA Auto Parts 150Irwindale Speedway
Irwindale, CA
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Sept. 11 @ TBDPortland 112Portland Speedway
Portland, OR
NBC TrackPass
Thursday, Sept. 23 @ 10pmStar Nursery 150Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Oct. 9 @ 10pmNAPA Auto Parts 150All American Speedway
Roseville, CA
NBC TrackPass
Saturday, Nov. 6 @ 3pmArizona Lottery 100Phoenix Raceway
Avondale, AZ
NBC TrackPass